The smell from hell

aniela
email | site

ta pizza była niedobra, przesuszona taka i obleśna

Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 1:43 pm
Hey
email | site

I want ot submit an interview. Where do I send it?

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 10:09 pm
nelli
email | site

good shit man

Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 7:52 pm
DL
email | site

Parisliven tycks saknas i diskografin:
https://www.discogs.com/release/2937029-Brainbombs-Brainbombs

Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 6:02 pm
Bogdan
email | site

I discovered Brainbombs today.
My life has changed!

Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 4:51 am
willy pierce
email | site

WP

Monday, July 26, 2021 @ 2:07 am
a.w.
email | site

getting me through the arthritic snail-pace pandemic one slutbusting song at a time. like a daily pill to stave off the inevitable

if this doesn't end soon i'm going to nail a bitch to a plank of wood or two by the nipples and send her down stream to the nursery rhymes of brainbombs.

Friday, April 16, 2021 @ 10:35 am
steve
email | site

makes me cum

Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 8:29 pm
heja
email | site

jaddå d gött heja heja

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 11:46 pm
Love letter from US
email | site

This is a message for Dan. I am a hwp 27-year-old female.

Hello, Dan. I want you to know that there are still young(er) girls that you drive crazy. I would love to spend my days helping you in the stage in your life where you become a quiet, old serial killer but before you get too old that you kill yourself.

XO. Savannah.

Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 8:41 pm
Write two here to trick spammers: